Board of the School


Professor Dr.Mehmet KARAHAN (Director of The School)

Professor Dr. Rıdvan Arslan (Head of the department of Motor Vehicles and Transportation Technologies)

Associate Professor  Dr. Yahya Ulusoy (Head of the Department of Electronics and Automation)

Professor Yücel Tekin (Head of the Department of Computer Technologies)

Associate Professor  Dr.Abdil Kuş ( Head of the Department of Machinery and Metal Technologies )

Associate Professor  Dr. Birol Taş ( Head of the Department of Park and Garden Plants )

Professor Dr.Mehmet Karahan (Head of the Department of Textile, Clothing, Footwear and Leatherwear and Head of the Design Department)

Associate Professor  Dr. Aytekin Günay (Head of the Food Processing Department)

Associate Professor  Dr.Salih Coşkun (Head of the Electricity and Energy Deaprtment)


Return Home

Add Date : [07-Eki-2019 20:29]

Last Update Date : [31-Oca-2022 09:28]

Counter : [2.916]