1. Control environment standards

2. Risk assessment standards

3. Standards for control activities

4. Information and communication standards

5. Monitoring standards

Public Internal Control Standards 18 Standards and 79 General Requirements were determined within the framework of the COSO model, INTOSAI Public Sector Internal Control Standards Guidelines and European Union Internal Control Standards.

Return Home

Add Date : [14-Mar-2024 19:49]

Last Update Date : [18-Mar-2024 19:23]

Counter : [196]