Cost of Living

The unit of currency is the Turkish Lira (TL). Turkish banks have the following working hours: from 8.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m., and from 13.30 p.m. to 17.30 p.m. Depending on the bank, there may be some shifts on these working hours. Banks are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and official holidays. The biggest and most known banks with branches in most of the cities are Garanti Bankası, İş Bankası, Yapı Kredi Bankası, Vakıflar Bankası, Halkbank, Ziraat Bankası, and Akbank. The first four of these have branches on campus and all have ATM machines all around the campus.

Return Home

Date Add : [07-Eki-2019]

Counter : [8.426]