About Department

Department of Mathematics began to give instructions for bachelor, master and PhD levels in 1983. Binary training has been implemented since 1992.
Department of Mathematics consists of six main branches of science. These are: Analysis and Function Theory, Geometry, Applied Mathematics, Algebra and Number Theory, Fundamentals of Mathematics and Logic, and Topology

Return Home

Add Date : [02-Eki-2022 19:15]

Last Update Date : [02-Eki-2022 19:15]

Counter : [244]